Firstname Pamela
Lastname Roche
Phone Number 0867364318
Email Address
Do you have a Leaving certificate (or equivalent)? Yes
Year of Leaving certificate completion
Do you have a College/University qualification? Yes
Name of qualification Early childhood studies hons degree
Do you have Professional qualifications? Yes
Please name your Professional qualifications? Childcare
Other relevant qualification information Fetac Level 5 social studies
How long have you been caring for children? 3 - 5 years
admin IPAddress
admin date submission 23/11/2017
How long have you been engaged in home help cleaning work? N/A
What age groups have you cared for? Any Age
What is your preferred age group to care for? 0 - 3 Years
Do you have other work or life experience that helps you as a nanny? I have worked with 1 to 2 year olds pre school age and after school. I also have a daughter of my own who is 15 years old. I have worked with autistic between the ages of 3 and 6 years. I have also worked with teenagers with speacial needs.
Do you have an up to date First Aid certificate? Yes
Have you taken classes in child care Yes
Would you be willing to take child care classes if necessary? Yes
Are you fluent in any other languages besides English?
How flexible is your schedule? Somewhat Flexible
What length shift would you prefer? 4 - 8 hours
What days are you available? Any or combination of above
What hours are you available? Prefer not to work nights as I have a teenager.
Would you be available with short notice? Yes
Do you have your own means of transport? (not essential) Yes
Are you willing to cook/do light housework/take care of pets/run errands? Yes
Are there any activities or responsibilities that you can’t or won’t do? I am willing to do any activities required.
Are you comfortable with the physical demands associated with a position? Yes
Do you have experience with special needs? Yes
Please give details of special needs experience: Autistic between the ages of 3 and 6 years. I have worked with teenagers with speacial needs in a school.
Are you willing to do occasional overnight stays with children? (not essential) No
Are you willing to stay with the children for a weekend or more if the parents go out of town? (not essential) No
Would you be willing to travel with a family on holiday or on business? (not essential)
What experience do you have with house hold tasks? (Detail) I have a house of my own and know the day to day running of a household. Hoovering,washup, cooking, making beds, washing, ironing
Are you willing to attend a half-day training prior to commencing work (no charge)? Yes
©2017 Ltd. All rights reserved.