Firstname orla
Lastname lynch
Phone Number 08616687878
Email Address
Do you have a Leaving certificate (or equivalent)? No
Year of Leaving certificate completion 1997
Do you have a College/University qualification? No
Name of qualification sd
Do you have Professional qualifications? No
Please name your Professional qualifications? sf
Other relevant qualification information sd
How long have you been caring for children? 3 - 5 years
admin IPAddress
admin date submission 15/11/2017
How long have you been engaged in home help cleaning work? 3 - 5 years
What age groups have you cared for? 0 - 3 Years
What is your preferred age group to care for? 4 - 8 Years
Do you have other work or life experience that helps you as a nanny? pdf
Do you have an up to date First Aid certificate? No
Have you taken classes in child care Yes
Would you be willing to take child care classes if necessary?
Are you fluent in any other languages besides English? Danish
How flexible is your schedule?
What length shift would you prefer? 8 - 12 hours
What days are you available? Tuesday
What hours are you available? sd
Would you be available with short notice? Yes
Do you have your own means of transport? (not essential) Yes
Are you willing to cook/do light housework/take care of pets/run errands? No
Are there any activities or responsibilities that you can’t or won’t do? sdsdf
Are you comfortable with the physical demands associated with a position? No
Do you have experience with special needs? No
Please give details of special needs experience: sdfsdf
Are you willing to do occasional overnight stays with children? (not essential) Yes
Are you willing to stay with the children for a weekend or more if the parents go out of town? (not essential) No
Would you be willing to travel with a family on holiday or on business? (not essential) No
What experience do you have with house hold tasks? (Detail) sfsf
Are you willing to attend a half-day training prior to commencing work (no charge)? Yes
©2017 Ltd. All rights reserved.